Calendar

Please see the following days of observance for the 2018-2019 school year. 

July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

Canada Day Monday, July 2, 2018 – Statutory Holiday
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6, 2018 – Statutory Holiday
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018 – Statutory Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8, 2018 – Statutory Holiday

December 24, 2018 to January 4, 2019 inclusive:
Monday, December 24, 2018 – Day before Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day, Statutory Holiday
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – Boxing Day, Statutory Holiday
Thursday, December 27, 2018 – Day of Closure
Friday, December 28, 2018 – Day of Closure
Monday, December 31, 2018 – Day before New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day, Statutory Holiday
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Day of Closure
Thursday, January 3, 2019 – Presidential Holiday
Friday, January 4, 2019 – Presidential Holiday

Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019 – Statutory Holiday
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 – Statutory Holiday
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019 – Statutory Holiday