Edwin Viteri
Acting President

Allan James
Outgoing President (in advisory capacity until Feb 26, 2023)

Vice President

Luke Daccord
Recording Secretary

Tuan Vong

Wilson Franco 
Chief Steward

Nancy Tomas
Health and Safety Officer

Anthony Pereira
Full Time & Part Time Unit Representative

Stanley Treivus
Casual Unit Representative

Janny Tram
Faculty Club Unit Representative

Chris Stanford
U of T Press Unit Representative

Atalla Savory
89 Chestnut Unit Representative

To contact the union or a member of the executive, see our contact page here