Communications Committee

David Viera (Chair), Stanley Treivus, and Luke Daccord form the Communications Committee. This committee meets on a semi-regular basis and produces all communications (newsletters, bargaining bulletins, emails, website updates, and more) for the Union. If you have any input about what the Communications Committee can improve on, or suggestions for future newsletter content, please feel free to contact the committee chair, David Viera, at